Find us on Google+




Indecent Noise Live @ Luminosity Festival 2014 [Download & Tracklist]

Indecent Noise brings an hour of full-on Trance to the beach in the Netherlands for the annual Luminosity Trance festival! Grab your download and follow along to the tracklist below.


01. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Liverpool (Indecent Noise Intro Edit)
02. Vini Vici - Expaner of Mind (Royal Flush Remix)
03. John Askew - Mechanism
04. Paul Denton - Acid Reign
05. Aly & Fila - Laily (Photographer Remix)
06. David Rust - Fractal (Jonathan Carvajal Remix / Indecent Noise Edit)
07. Sam Jones - Buckle Up (IN's EDC Extreme Makeover)
08. ID vs. Cassandra Fox - ID vs. Touch Me (Indecent Noise's Luminosity Mashup)
09. Acid Test - The Domino Effect (Indecent Noise Edit)
10. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Indecent Noise Turbo Edit)
11. John Askew - Plush (Indecent Noise Edit)
12. Three Drives - Sunset On Ibiza (Will Atkinson Remix)
13. Indecent Noise & Bryan Kearney - Uncommon World (Lostly Remix / Indecent Noise Edit)
14. Philippe B - Like You Do
15. Lostly - Take This Acid
16. Robbie van Doe - Daywalker (Indecent Noise Edit)
17. Indecent Noise - Witch Hunt
18. Indecent Noise - Daybreak
19. Blank & Jones - Nightclubbing (Wippenberg Remix)
20. Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches
21. Green Court - Silent Heart (Flutlicht Remix)
22. CJ Stone - Into The Sea
23. Scooter - Call Me Manana

By Edward Fancher



Golf Clap Live @ Electric Forest 2014 [Download]

Detroit House duo Golf Clap brought the funky energy to Electric Forest's Forest Stage. Grab your download and stream along below!

By Edward Fancher


Darren Styles Live @ EDC Vegas 2014 [Download]

Hardcore legend Darren Styles brings the ultimate EDC set to the Basscon Stage at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Download the hour long mix below!

By Edward Fancher




Carl Cox Live @ EDC Vegas 2014 [Download]

The legend Carl Cox brings us over an hour of stomping Tech House live from Electric Daisy Carnival's NeonGarden. Grab your download and start groovin' with us!

By Edward Fancher



Eddie Bitar 8YAMC Mix [Download & Tracklist]

Eddie Bitar gives us a searing hour of Psychedelic Trance to celebrate's 8 Year Anniversary Massive Celebration! Grab your download and stream along below.


01. Kularis - Walk Up (EB Intro Edit) 
02. Rocky - Wired Rainbow 
03. Nerso & Sideform - Dune (Molok Remix) 
04. Capital Monkey - Of The 90's 
05. Capital Monkey - Quemistry 
06. Gaudium - The Dream 
07. Daniel Skyver - Tantrum (Activa Remix) 
08. Infinity & Reverse - Welcome to the future (EB Edit) 
09. Mark Sherry feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right (Sam Jones Remix) 
10. Mark Sherry feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right (Original - EB Edit) 
11. Aimoon & Roman Messer feat. Ridgewalkers - Your Soul (Photographer Remix) 
12. Lee Osborne - One Way 
13. Eddie Bitar ft. Christina Novelli - Start Again [WORLD PREMIERE] 
14. Thomas Datt feat. Ben Heyworth - Here and Now (XGenic Remix) 
15. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill 
16. Active Limbic System - Vortex Stretching

By Edward Fancher