Find us on Google+



Entries in KhoMha (2)


Markus Schulz Global DJ Broadcast (KhoMha & M Machine Guest Mix)

After lifting the veil on his alter-ego with Ferry Corsten New World Punx this past month, you may have thought America's #1 DJ was moving permanently to the darker side of Trance & Electro. Well I'm happy to say the Markus we all know and love is here to stay with today's massive Global DJ Broadcast featuring a personal favorite, KhoMha. In two hours of seamless progression from soaring vocal melodies to searing basslines, The M Machine, Markus, and KhoMha take us on a journey of sound that defies concrete emotion and musical genres. Grab the free download and uplift yourself!


Markus Schulz
01. Serge Devant & Rachael Starr – You and Me (Federico Scavo Remix)
02. Pryda – Power Drive
03. Rake feat. Sabrina – Living Without You (Purple Stories Remix)
04. Eddy Karmona – Breaking
05. High Rollers – The High Rise (Tucandeo Remix)
06. Anna Lee vs. Igor Dyachkov & U-Jeen – Sakura
07. After Effect – Amplitude (Wellenrausch Remix)
08. Mike Septima – Stasis
09. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Helix
10. Kibo – Sleepless Nights

Click to read more ...


"Dusk Riddles" (Original Mix) - KhoMha

One of the biggest new production prodigies under Armada's umbrella, KhoMha hits the dancefloor swinging with his huge new release, Coldharbour Recordings Presents: KhoMha. Hailing from the notorious Medellin in Colombia, the young producer first took notice of the Electronic Dance Music scene at the ripe young age of 14, idolizing industry legends like Pryda and Deadmau5. With a knack for wall-shaking Trance breaks with a Progressive flair, his latest release is something to be hugely proud of, a record jam-packed with records as potent as Escobar's snow. "Dusk Riddles" so far seems to be the most widely spun track off the new release, with early support from "America's best DJ" Markus Schulz through a guest mix on GDJB, and from Dutch legend Armin van Buuren on ASOT 590. Expect much more to come from this up & coming star, and be sure to check out the rest of the tracks on the release!

Out now on Beatport!

By Edward Fancher