Find us on Google+



Entries in free download (269)


Mad Liberation - GRiZ (Free Download)

If you're a fan of Pretty Lights, you're in for a treat with this new Glitch-Hop album available for free download! GRiZ has been hard at work for the past year putting this album together for his fans, and maybe even to lure in some new Electro-Soul listeners! Mad Liberation  is chock full of brand new originals, as well as some retro vinyl recordings and vocals. The purpose of this album was to influence creativity and inspiration in his listeners - GRiZ wants his music to be humanistic and relatable, having expressed previously that "(electronic music) is what sets him free." From the digital synths to the saxophone instrumentals, each one of these tracks will teleport you into your own sense of reality. So sit back and relax while you listen to this album, this isn’t about technology, it’s about you, and everyone else in the world.

By Jessica Radtke


Track of the Day: "Dipset Anthem" - Munchi x The Diplomats

Where my Trap junkies at? Munchi has put his twist on the classic hip hop song by The Diplomats (Jim Jones, Cam'ron, and Juelz Santana) to create this killer track available for free download. With a hint of Moombahton, "Dipset Anthem" will take you on a roller coaster of emotion with its mellow bass-heavy beat, drum lines and heart racing drops. It's the perfect anthem to get your weekend started! Enjoy :) 

"Dipset Anthem" is due out September 14 on Selegna Records.


Track(s) of the Day: Trilogy Bootleg Pack 2012 - Hardwell

As of yesterday Hardwell received his 300000th "like" on Facebook, in return he showed his fans his appreciation by releasing his 2012 Bonus Bootleg pack! With combined 2010, 2011, and now 2012, "Trilogy" is well stocked with 62 heavy Electro House tracks! The pack includes mashups, bootlegs, and edits from well-known artists such as Daft Punk, Example, Avicii, Deadmau5, and so many more! Hardwell definitely did his fans a solid by providing them with some funky, incredibly uplifting, and catchy songs to get us all ready for those first semester classes we've been dreading, and to get us ready for his set at 5:20 Friday at mainstage Electric Zoo!

Show “One” Love - Swedish House Mafia Vs. Robin S (Hardwell Did It Again Bootleg)

Since listening to this bootleg once, it has been stuck in my head since! With a beat as catchy as this, it's close to impossible to not be compelled to move your feet and hit the replay button again and again.  Very popular Swedish House Mafia mixed with some of Hardwell’s hard Electro flavor makes this track absolutely killer, and a perfect example of this entire bootleg pack! This is the epitome of a good combination.  So get out of your chair, turn up the speaker volume, and have a great dance party!

Download Hardwell's Trilogy: Bootleg Pack 2012

By Jessica Radtke


"Freak" - Bro Safari & Knuckle Children (Free Download!)

Here is some new music for all those Trap fans to head bob to, straight from the heart of Milwaukee, Wisconsin! Knuckle Children definitely deserves more credit for their work and needed a little more of a publicity push, but since this bangin collab with Bro Safari, their fan base is skyrocketing! Bro Safari’s music involves all aspects of bass music, but he is notorious for his unique moombaton tracks. Together Knuckle Children and Bro Safari have created this freaky masterpiece. Freak is a well put together, bass loaded, trap track that will get everyone up and booty dancing! Enjoy these fresh beats and make that booty percolate (and grab that FREE DOWNLOAD!).

By Jessica Radtke


Free NYC Concert Hosted by Cosmic Opera 8/25

Get ready for a sick (& FREE) Electric Zoo pre-party hosted by Cosmic Opera Wednesday, August 29 with Filo & Peri, David Dann, and George Garcia! The event will be hosted at Arena on 135 West 41st Street in Midtown, and will be open to all! Just RSVP here starting August 15 at 11:00 AM, and arrive between 8 and 10 PM for guaranteed admission! To celebrate the event, Filo & Peri have released for their fans "Cosmic MiniMix," which is full of never heard before tracks and upcoming releases! And it's available for free download! Enjoy, and see you at the party!


01. Filo & Peri - Go (Original Mix)
02. Filo & Peri vs. Fatboy Slim w Moguai - Yo Monsta Push the Tempo (Filo & Peri Mashup)
03. Energy 52 vs Plastik Funk and Tujamo & Afrojack - Cafe Del Mar (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
04. Kevin Rundolf vs Simon Patterson vs Tom Fall -This Is How We ROK (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
05. Madeon - Finale (Original Mix)
06. Filo & Peri w Delerium & Sarah McLachlan - The Summer of Silence (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
07. Gemini, Jochen Miller & Rank 1 feat Greta Svabo Bech - The Great Fire Inside (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
08. David Dann w/ Mauri & Mora feat. Julia Price - Last TIme (Original Mix)
09. Filo And Peri Feat. Adaja Black - Fading (Original Mix)

By Edward Fancher