Find us on Google+




Free Download: Audien June Mix

Having been featured in dozens of live sets and received open support by artists like Above & Beyond, Tritonal, and Armin van Buuren, Audien has skyrocketed in popularity over the past two years. His brand new June Mix is an hour-long gift of Progressive bliss to kick off the summer. The mix is filled to the brim of his anthems, like "Leaving You" featuring Michael S., but it also includes some mashups of his songs as well as what he calls his "favorites at the moment." Audien is currently touring both in North America and a few spots in Europe and after going to one of his shows last weekend, I would highly recommend catching him live. Be sure to check out today's episode of ABGT too where his Anjuna follow-up to "Wayfarer," "Iris" premiered as the Tune of the Week. Snag this free download and see what else this fresh talent has in store for the future!


1. Audien feat. Michael S - Leaving You (Intro Mix)
2. Arston - Zodiac (Original Mix)
3. Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are (Audien Remix)
4. Hard Rock Sofa - Rasputin (Original Mix)
5. Jordy Dazz vs. Knife Party - Claymore LRAD (Audien Edit)
6. Orjan Nilsen vs. W&W & Armin Van Buuren - Filthy D# Fat (Audien Edit)
7. Audien - Sup (Original Mix) w/ Audien - Ciao (Original Mix)
8. Orjan Nilsen - No Saint Out Of Me (Original Mix)
9. John Dahlback vs. Jonas Hahmo vs. Oliver Smith - Don't Pressure My Cocktail (Audien Mashup)
10. Audien vs. Above & Beyond - Sun & Wayfarer (Audien Mashup)
11. John Dahlback - Nuke (Original Mix)
12. Moguai vs. Audien & Ruby Prophet - These Are The Champs (Audien Mashup)
13. Rank 1 vs. Krewella & Maor Levi - And Then Alive (Audien Mashup)
14. Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix - Vertigo (Original Mix)
15. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy (Original Mix)
16. Sebjak & Marcus Schossow vs. Above & Beyond - Thing Called Liceu (Audien Mashup)
17. Dannic - Clobber (Original Mix)
18. Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg - GT 40 (Original Mix)
19. Tangle & Mateusz - Basilisk (Original Mix)

By Carol Oliveira


« Track of the Day: "Bang!" - Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jerome Isma-Ae | Main | EDC Chicago: A Photo Review »