Find us on Google+




Free Download: Haunted House Anon FM Mix - Knife Party

Say hello to the robot for Gareth & Rob's latest mix in anticipation of their new EP that's due out next Monday. These two are some of the only producers in the scene not guilty of stuffing their repertoires with shit records in the past six months and their third EP and follow up to Rage Valley is surely going to be a smash-hit this summer. The mix starts off with one of their best new tracks "EDM Death Machine" before spinning through 10 IDs, with at least one of them being featured on the new album. The Aussies know how to keep the power up with their new go-to bangers from "Power Glove" to "LRAD," but you've heard all those before. This week the two step up the Electro game and show us their picking skills. Check the tracklist and expect greatness when these hit the festival circuit this summer from Vegas to Electric Forest!

Free Download


1. EDM Death Machine - KP
2. Long Way From Home - Fedde le Grand + Sultan & Ned Shepard
3. Slow Down - Showtek
4. ID - Knife Party
5. ID - ID
6. Save the World (KP Remix) - SHM
7. Techno Saturday - Nom de STrip
8. ID - ID
9. ID - ID
10. Fire - Jacob Plant
11. ID - ID
12. ID - ID
13. Power Glove - KP
14. ID - ID
15. Anaconda - Wolfgang Gartner
16. ID - ID
17. Rage Valley (VIP) - KP
18. ID - ID
19. Do It (Life in Color Anthem 2013) - R3hab & David Solano w/
Internet Friends (VIP) - KP w/
LRAD - KP w/
Internet Friends (ID Remix) - KP
20. Bounce - Space Laces
21. Sleaze - KNP
22. Get Lucky (ID Remix) - Daft Punk
23. Bonfire - KP
24. ID - ID
25. ID - ID

By Edward Fancher

« HARD Stage Lineup Released for EDC Vegas | Main | A Season For Trance In New York »