Find us on Google+




Free Download: ASOT 610 - Armin van Buuren

Armin had the whole Trance Family talking this afternoon with yet another memorable episode of A State of Trance. After last week's Who's Afraid of 138 special we weren't expecting to hear so much uplifting in this week's broadcast but Armin once again impressed us to say the least. Two tracks into it AvB took the pleasure of premiering the title track of his upcoming world tour "Intense," featuring the sharp vocals of Miri Ben-Ari. Other highlights for me were the great mashup of Arctic Moon's remix of "Coming Home" vs. One Republic and of course Ferry Corsten's most hyped recent track that we've been hearing ever since POP New Year's Eve: "Fuck The Bullshit." Overall this week was one of the more balanced mixes we've heard recently from Armin so we're excited what he'll be doing with his immense skills on the upcoming tour. 


01. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense
03. Super8 & Tab – L.A. (Juventa Remix)
04. Toby Hedges – Mirai (Mimax Remix)
05. Tomas Heredia – When I’m with You
06. Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns – One Thousand Suns (Villa Naranjos Remix)
07. Perry O’Neil – Wave Force (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
08. Airbase – Modus Operandi [Tune Of The Week]
09. The Orange – Through The Wonderland (Den Rize Remix)
10. Solis & Sean Truby – Meerkat
11. Lange & Susana – Risk Worth Taking (Original Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten – Fuck The Bullshit
13. Tasadi & Aryas – Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci’s Dirty Rock Mix)
14. Chris Schweizer – One
15. Jullians – Hellboy (Mark Sixma Remix)
16. Mark Sherry – Phantasmic (Maarten de Jong Remix)
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere – Love Will Bring It All Around (Original Mix)
18. Falcon – Hayabusa
19. Lisa Lashes – Wanted To Feel
20. MaRLo feat. Sarah Swagger – Always Be Around (MaRLo Tech-Energy Remix)
21. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [Future Favorite]
22. Chris Hampshire – Ninety Four (Ex-Driver Remix)
23. Astral – The End
24. Myk Bee & Jarmin Von Nitely – Next Time (Darren Porter Remix)
25. Armin van Buuren – Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix) vs. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
26. Billy Gillies – Daytona (Photographer Remix)
27. Faruk Sabanci pres. Arisa – Break It Down (James Dymond Remix)
28. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Deep Dub) [ASOT Radio Classic]

By Edward Fancher

« Track of the Day: "Thunderstuck" - Cirez D | Main | Throwback Thursday: "Soundtrack to the Soul" - Kaskade »