Find us on Google+




Free Download: 3LAU HAUS #13 (Anniversary Exclusives)

We've been following 3LAU almost as long as this blog has been around, and more than a year later he's finally starting to become recognized for his trademark remix sound. The music thrown together on this banging 1/2 hour mix bring together some old classic House gems as well as some new ones I'm anxiously anticipating - one being the new tune "Alienz" from Dallask - sadly only a preview has been released for this on Soundcloud. The mix comes to an epic end with 3LAU's new ID mixed with Ellie Goulding's this-will-never-get-outta my head tune "Lights." I think all will enjoy this mix, a good pick-me-up for a beautiful day here in New York City. Look out for 3LAU on his road to a huge debut this June at Electric Forest!

Free Download


1. Savoy feat. Bright Lights - I Dare You (Original Mix)
2. Ummet Ozcan, W&W - The Code (Original Mix)
3. Tiesto - Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)
4. Kaskade & Adam K feat. SunSun - Raining (Original Mix)
5. Deniz Koyu - Rage (Original Mix)
6. Sander Van Doorn, Dubvision, Mako - Into The Light (Original Mix)
7. David Guetta feat. Taped Rai - Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
8. Dallask - Alienz (Original Mix)
9. Afrojack - Annie's Theme (Original Mix)
10. GTA, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Cm - Turn Up (Original Mix)
11. Carnage & Borgore - Incredible (Original Mix)
12. Moguai - Champs (Original Mix)
13. 3LAU w/ Ellie Goulding - ID vs Lights (Acapella)

By Liz Prutting

« Win VIP Tickets to Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano @ Pacha | Main | Electric Forest Unveils "The Electric Garden" »