Find us on Google+




Free Set Download: Sander van Doorn Live @ Ultra Buenos Aires

The folks at Ultra put on quite the show in the Argentinian capital this past weekend, proving once and for all that this colorful revolution spans both Americas. The contagion from this past weekend is slowly making its way up north to the sunny beaches of Florida, where we all unite for what is set to be the most memorable and hyped Winter Music Conference in history! Sander van Doorn laid down some new tracks and IDs in the set, so it's definitely worth the listen to get you hyped and familiarized with the new tunes coming our way this Spring!


01. Sander Van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Firebeatz Remix)
02. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
03. Blur - Girls & Boys (ID Remix)
04. ID
05. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais)
06. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu - Halo
07. ID
08. Joe Brunning - Now Let Me See You Work
09. Sander Van Doorn vs. Eurythmics – Sweet Koko (Sander van Doorn Mashup)
10. ID
11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda
12. Jordy Dazz – Claymore
13. ID
14. Sander van Doorn & Mark Knight vs. Underworld - Ten
15. Alter Ego – Rocker (Prok & Fitch vs. My Digital Enemy Remix)
16. Sander Van Doorn feat. Mayaeni – Nothing Inside
17. ID
18. Qulinez - BAMF
19. One Republic vs. Otto Knows – Million Voices vs. Apologize (Thomas Gold Bootleg)
20. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
21. Sander Van Doorn – Slap My Pitch Up
22. Sander van Doorn - Renegade vs. Kernkraft 400 (Setrise Remix)
23. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code

By Edward Fancher

« "Odyssey" (Original Mix) - Kura | Main | Find Your Sanctuary: Above & Beyond @ Roseland Ballroom »