Find us on Google+




Free Download: Moombahton Forever Mix - Tittsworth & Ayres

I'm just going to come right out and say it: Moombahton Forever is the best thing since, well, ever. What's better than having 17 of the sexiest, sweatiest Moombahton tracks you will ever hear on the same album? The only thing I can think of would be if the album was free. Well, luckily for us, that is exactly the case. T&A Records has released Moombahton Forever as a free download. Featuring tracks from topnotch producers like Munchi, Craze, GTA, Tittsworth, Valentino Khan, Bro Safari (my personal favorite), and the Godfather himself Dave Nada (as part of Nadstrom with Matt Nordstrom), Moombahton Forever is everything that makes Moombahton as exciting and wonderful as it is. From massive, booty-shaking tracks ("Alerta" – GTA), to glitchy Moombahcore ("Deth" – LeDoom), and even some super-chill Moombahton ("Sueños" – Ayres), Moombahton Forever is a testament to just how far this amazing genre has come since its creation a few years ago. Check out the full tracklist below for the full spread, and be sure to grab that sweet free DL.


GTA – Alerta
Munchi – La Brasilena Ta Montao ft. Angel Doze
Kingman Fire – Miami Whine It Up
Sazon Booya & Aglory – La Jungla
Nadastrom x Gent & Jawns– Snake Juice
Torro Torro – Gotta Know
Ledoom – Deth
Dillon Francis – Beautician 2.0
Nick Thayer & DJ Yoda – Da Wheel Klamp
Heartbreal & Rell The Sound Bender – Killa
Jay Fay – Dibby Dibby
Craze – How Yall Feel!
Valentino Kahn & ETC!ETC! – Eat It
Bro Safari & UFO! – Savage Beauty
Tittsworth – Club 221
DJ Ayres – SUEÑO
Sabo & Teenwold – Vibracion

Free Download

By Jack Ulrich

Follow me on Twitter: @LazyFlexxx

« Track of the Day: "Taito" - Mord Fustang | Main | Free Download: My Favorite Sets from Ultra Music Festival 2012 »