Find us on Google+




Free Download: Alesso BBC Radio 1 NYE Mini-Mix

These will be the years, Alesso has it exactly right. As 2012 wrapped up one of the biggest and most amazing years for electronic dance music, 2013 has immediately treated us all to a New Years mini-mix done by the young Swedish House DJ & Producer prodigy. This protégé of Swedish House Mafia’s Sebastian Ingrosso has brought great things to the scene, including the hits “Calling (Lose My Mind)”, “Years” and “City of Dreams” all featured in this quick, yet amazing mix done exclusively for BBC Radio 1. It's hard to feel anything but happy for the full 17 minutes while listening, so I highly advise you all to grab the free download below and look for Alesso on the Winter White Tour hitting a few locations on the east coast beginning January 31!


1. Alesso – Clash (Vocal Edit) with/ Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) [Acapella]
2. One Republic – Feel Again (Thomas Gold Remix)
3. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
4. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)
5. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload w/
Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing [Acapella]
Arty – When I See You (Alesso Remix)
7. Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams
8. Alesso ft. Matthew Koma – Years

By Steph Perez

Follow me on Twitter: @StephPerezzz

« "Fix You" - Vita Chambers ft. The Siren | Main | Track of the Day: "RAGE QUIT" - iNEXUS »