Find us on Google+




Deadmau5 to Release > Album Title Goes Here < September 25

Big news from Canada. After blessing us with a masterpiece of an album back in 2010 with 4x4=12, and surprising us with a hell of a set at Veld last week (despite the rain), Joel Zimmerman aka Deadmau5 has announced that he will be releasing a new album on Ultra Music entirely of his own productions. Here at EDM Lounge we've been getting you guys previews of these tracks for the past few months, but there are even more surprises than we had thought. >Album Title Goes Here< will feature collaborations with Cypress Hill ("Failbait"), Imogen Heap, Wolfgang Gartner (who always co-produces gold), and Chris James -- and we can't wait to hear them. 

Full Tracklist 

  • Superliminal
  • deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner - Channel 42
  • The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
  • Fn Pig
  • Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
  • maths
  • There might be coffee
  • Take care of the proper paperwork
  • Closer
  • October
  • Sleepless
  • Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
  • Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)
  • iTunes Preorders Begin August 14

    By Edward Fancher


    References (2)

    References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
    • Response
      999 A necessary portion of every female wardrobe are her sneakers.
    • Response
      Deadmau5 to Release > Album Title Goes Here < September 25 - Blog - EDM Lounge | Electronic Dance Music, News, and Reviews

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>
    « Mix of the Day: "Hard With Style" Ep. 14 - Headhunterz | Main | Track of the Day: "This Isn't House" - Dream »