Find us on Google+




Free NYC Concert Hosted by Cosmic Opera 8/25

Get ready for a sick (& FREE) Electric Zoo pre-party hosted by Cosmic Opera Wednesday, August 29 with Filo & Peri, David Dann, and George Garcia! The event will be hosted at Arena on 135 West 41st Street in Midtown, and will be open to all! Just RSVP here starting August 15 at 11:00 AM, and arrive between 8 and 10 PM for guaranteed admission! To celebrate the event, Filo & Peri have released for their fans "Cosmic MiniMix," which is full of never heard before tracks and upcoming releases! And it's available for free download! Enjoy, and see you at the party!


01. Filo & Peri - Go (Original Mix)
02. Filo & Peri vs. Fatboy Slim w Moguai - Yo Monsta Push the Tempo (Filo & Peri Mashup)
03. Energy 52 vs Plastik Funk and Tujamo & Afrojack - Cafe Del Mar (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
04. Kevin Rundolf vs Simon Patterson vs Tom Fall -This Is How We ROK (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
05. Madeon - Finale (Original Mix)
06. Filo & Peri w Delerium & Sarah McLachlan - The Summer of Silence (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
07. Gemini, Jochen Miller & Rank 1 feat Greta Svabo Bech - The Great Fire Inside (Filo & Peri Mashup) 
08. David Dann w/ Mauri & Mora feat. Julia Price - Last TIme (Original Mix)
09. Filo And Peri Feat. Adaja Black - Fading (Original Mix)

By Edward Fancher

References (3)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: taschen outlet
    Easy handbags you can attract others and easily are available under limelight..
  • Response
    Response: link index service
    Terrific Web-site, Preserve the useful job. Thank you!
  • Response
    Free NYC Concert Hosted by Cosmic Opera 8/25 - Blog - EDM Lounge | Electronic Dance Music, News, and Reviews

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>
« "Dancing In My Head" - Eric Turner (Avicii's Been Cursed Remix) | Main | Superman EP - Mojo (Buygore Records) »