Find us on Google+




Start Your Saturday Off Right With Hardwell On Air 062

Dutch House DJ Hardwell, one of my personal favorites, absolutely kills it with this mix. Every weekend, Hardwell puts out a hot new mix filled with the newest and best of Progressive and Electro House, and this week is no different. With Tiësto, Sean Paul, and Quilinez all represented, this is a killer mix to start your weekend partying off right.  

Download the mix for free here.

Full Track List:

01 - Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna - Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)
02 - Fedde Le Grand vs Tiesto - Work Hard, Turn It Hard (Dannic MashUp)
03 - Keane - Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 - Wolgang Gartner - Redline
05 - Cygnus X vs David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Super Metropolis (Hardwell MashUp)
06 - Hardwell & Dannic vs Dada Life - Kontiki Violence (Thomas Gold Edit)
07 - Sean Paul - She Doesn't Mind (Gregori Klosman Instrumental)
08 - Don Diablo - Silent Shadow (Qulinez Remix)
09 - Fragma - Toca Miracle (Incognet Main Mix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 - Ansol & Dyro - Top Of The World
11 - Laidback Luke ft Chuckie & Martin Solveig - 1234
12 - Hardwell - Spaceman (Drown The Fish Remix)

By Edward Fancher

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>
« Smoking Section: "School // Another Face" - Aer | Main | Track of the Day: "Back to New" - James Egbert (3LAU Remix) »